After you have deployed a build, you will follow the same process for any subsequent builds. Each subsequent build can update the tag management configuration (Tag Manager), the analytics tool variable settings (Data Destination) and/or the data layer and tagging specifications (Data Layer Docs). Apollo will keep a record of each build deployment in the Builds table. If needed, you can re-deploy a previous build by clicking the arrow icon associated with that build:

Did this answer your question?